SERVICES

Billy Mendola provides a unique but customizable service for your corporate event.
Celebrate your companies success with the sounds of DJ Billy Mendola!
Whether it be a company dinner, awards dinner, or holiday event; keep your employees and co-workers entertained throughout the evening with an amazing music program.
Billy will keep a smooth, organized tempo through dinner, while getting interactive, and creating great energy during dancing!
You can be sure that your guests will be raving about your corporate event right up until the next time you hire DJ Billy Mendola to entertain your company!

A FEW OF MY

REFERENCES

Ray Davila

(reydavila@hotmail.com)

Director of Nightclub Operations
Angel Management Group

Jon Daly

(jon.daly@taogroup.com)
Manager at PHD
Dream Hotel NYC

Francis Mercier

(djfrancism@gmail.com)
Owner
Prive Event Group

Joe Paik

(bigshotjoe@gmail.com)


Wedding - September 2013

Melissa Blatt

(melissa.blatt@gmail.com)

Bachelorette Party - September 2013

Toni Pettincki

(tonip123@optonline.net)

Retirement Party - August 2013

Surj Walia

(wgconcierge@gmail.com)


W.I.P. Nightclub - New York City

Rick Vasquez

(lrvaz@aol.com)

Graduation Party - June 2013

Maggie Quinn

(maggiejquinn@yahoo.com)

IFF Corporate Private Event - June 2013

Rich Gail

(rgail2004@yahoo.com)


Rich & Pam Gail Wedding - June 2013

Peter Feldman

(pfeldman1221@gmail.com)

40th Birthday Party Event - December 2012

Debora Moreira

(debbrinha@yahoo.com)
Debora Moreira
New Years Event - January 2013

Michelle Gadaleta

(chellgadaleta@yahoo.com)


Private Holiday Party Event - January 2013

Kirk Riley

(kirkriley@gmail.com)

30th Birthday Party Event - January 2013

Dishni De Thabrew

(dishnidt@gmail.com)

13th Birthday Party Event - February 2013

Robert Trembley

(bobtrembleyhome@gmail.com)


Surprise Birthday Party Event - February 2013

Michael Lam

(laminvestment@gmail.com)

Engagement Party Event - November 2012

Mario Gallegos

(mario@loungebarsnyc.com)


Ava Lounge Rooftop @ Dream Hotel

Ray Davila

(reydavila@hotmail.com)


Angel Management Group - Las Vegas

Francis Mercier

(rsvp@nycprive.com)


Prive Event Group - New York City

Toshi

(t@flatironhotel.com)


Toshi's Living Room - New York City

Nick Andreottola

(nickandreottola@gmail.com)


Status Luxury Group

Giuseppe Conte

(giuseconte@gmail.com)


Yotel Nightclub - New York City

Mark Love

(zzlove527@gmail.com)


NoNo's Lounge - Bayside, Queens

RECENT CLIENTS

Clients Clients Clients Clients

 

 

MEDIA

 

BOOK NOW

To find out more about availability, pricing, etc. contact us using the form below.
You can also send an email to info@djbillymendola.com